In Case You Missed It

Thank you to everyone who attended ITA’s annual open house on February 4th. We hope to see everyone again next year!

ITA Open House 2019 Prize List

Winners of CTA Books for Students:
Vy-Vy Vogler (IATP)
Mary Lenz (Springbrook)
Christian Hinkle (Bonita Canyon)
Becky Penrod (Northwood HS)
Angela Suh (Springbrook)
Nedra Kayashima (Bonita Canyon)
Zach Okamura (Beacon Park)
Sam Lee (South Lake MS)
Tinh Tran (University HS)
Alex Zechiel (Lakeside)

Winners of Gift Cards:
Tony Lin (South Lake MS)
Lauren Belcher (Lakeside)
Linda Scott-Katz (ECLC)

Winner of Amazon card for those who RSVP:
Clyde Dodge (Bonita Canyon)

Winners of Vendor Gifts:
Delta Dental gift bag: Nora Seager (University HS)
SchoolsFirst gas card: Amy Kadell (ECLC) and Geoff Jurak (Vista Verde)
The Standard gift bag: Kelly Jacobson (Turtle Rock) and Nancy Bower (Alderwood)
NTE Life flat-screen TV: Lauren Hoffman (IATP)